“FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Schedule Released for Biggest Tournament Yet!”

WhatsApp Group (Join Now) Join Now
WhatsApp Group (Join Now) Join Now
Telegram Group (Join Now) Join Now
Google News (Visit Now) Follow Now

The FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 is set to take place in Australia and New Zealand, match scheduled to begin on 20 July 2023. The tournament will feature 32 team, the final set to take place on 20 August, 2023. The opening match will be held in Auckland, New Zealand, final place at August 20 in Sydney, Australia.

The tournament will be first Women’s World Cup feature 32 teams, up from 24 teams in the previous match. The teams will be divided into 8 groups of 4, with the top 2 teams from each group advancing to the knockout stage.

The schedule for tournament has been released, with match place across both countries. group stage will run from 20 July to July 29, with the knockout stage beginning on 2 August. quarterfinals will take place on 9 August and 10, followed by the semifinals on 16 August and 17.

The third-place playoff will be held on 19 August, with final place the following day. The tournament promise to be an exciting event for football fans around the world, with some of the best teams and players set to compete for the coveted trophy.

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment